There is no option to delete an account. You are the only one able to access it. If you stop logging in it will no longer be usable.


The account will remain inactive and inaccessible except by you.

If at some time in the future you decide to use that account you can sign in using the same email address.

To Enable or Disable the account from your account:


Web


licking on "Enable" or you can go to Settings, Settings, Advance Settings



Click the check box in front of "Disable Account"


Enter the OTP or 2FA when prompted to finalize.


Mobile App


Click on the drop down menu in the upper left hand corner and then click on "Settings"


From "Settings" click on "Disable Account    View"


From this screen you can Enable or Disable your account.