FAQ

CAPTCHA Solving Issues
CoinZoom has implemented a WAF (Web Application Firewall) in order to increase the security of your account. If you have been erroneously marked by o...
Thu, 24 Sep, 2020 at 11:55 AM
I don't speaker inglés
We currently only offer support in English. You may want to use a tool like Google Translate to create a ticket in English.
Tue, 29 Sep, 2020 at 4:29 PM
Lost 4 digit PIN
The 4-digit PIN is requested when customers sign in to their CoinZoom Account on the Mobile app -- the first code you enter will be set as your PIN, so be s...
Thu, 8 Oct, 2020 at 3:50 PM
When will I get Spark tokens?
You’ll receive Spark tokens from CoinZoom at a later date after the Flare network launch.  It is anticipated the the Flare network will launch at the en...
Thu, 17 Dec, 2020 at 11:40 AM
Depositing HBAR
When  depositing using hbar, populate the notes field with the number in their memo field. 
Wed, 3 Feb, 2021 at 9:01 AM
Telegram
Our telegram channel is CoinZoom Community Only scammers will message you first.  Never send money or share your password. If in doubt, create a Coi...
Tue, 9 Mar, 2021 at 3:52 PM
CoinZoom and Hummingbot
CoinZoom has  partnered with Hummingbot to provide our users with pre-programmed scripts for automated trading! We're focused on providing fir...
Wed, 7 Apr, 2021 at 9:32 AM
HiFi available on CoinZoom
MFT is now available to buy, sell and trade on the CoinZoom exchange! U.S. based customers with a CoinZoom Visa debit card can also spend MFT with their car...
Tue, 13 Apr, 2021 at 12:15 PM
Why does the blockchain show a zero Value?
CoinZoom uses a smart contract when sending  ETH or ERC20 . Whenever a smart contract needs to send ETH or execute some other code on its own, they call...
Thu, 15 Apr, 2021 at 8:09 AM
Unable to do an ACH Deposit
When attempting to do an ACH Deposit you may see the following error "The name on this bank account doesn't match your CoinZoom Profile.  Open...
Thu, 20 May, 2021 at 11:32 AM